Admission portal is open for migration till March 14th, 2024 and will close at 12:00 mid-day on March 14th, 2024

Certificate of Excellence Awards to Faculty and Staff for Outstanding Service


Certificate of Excellence Distribution among selected faculty and staff for their Extraordinary institutional service. Prof. Dr. Naeem Khattak, Prof. Dr. Waqar Ali, Dr. Sylvia Ali Khan, Dr. Almas Fasih Khattak, Dr. Naveed Alam, Dr, Fatima Muhammad Khan, Dr. Sahar Iqbal, Dr. Neelum Ali, and Mr. Shabeer Ahmad Khalil were awarded by Chairman AHL Prof. Dr. Tariq Khan Hashim and Principal Northwest School of Medicine Prof. Dr. Noor Ul Iman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *